Instructor Training: LockDown Browser & Respondus Monitor

Thursday, January 30 at 2 pm ET (11 am PT)

This comprehensive training webinar is intended for instructors who plan to use LockDown Browser and/or Respondus Monitor with online exams. The session provides a detailed demonstration of both applications, including new enhancements that make Respondus Monitor even more effective and easy to use.

Respondus 4.0 and the Test Bank Network: Quickly Create Online Exams

Tuesday, February 4 at 2 pm ET (11 am PT)

Find out how Respondus 4.0 allows you to create and manage exams that can be printed to paper or published directly to your LMS, and how the Test Bank Network enables instructors to create online tests from official publisher test banks. The webinar is 45 minutes, plus a Q&A period at the end.

StudyMate Campus: Flashcards & Learning Games for your LMS

Thursday, February 6 at 2 pm ET (11 am PT)

In this webinar, see how instructors and students create items using three simple templates, and how StudyMate transforms them into 11 activities and learning games. We'll also show how StudyMate leverages the power of the LMS for sharing projects, tracking student use, and more. The webinar will be 30 minutes, followed by a question & answer period.

Respondus 4.0 and the Test Bank Network: Quickly Create Online Exams

Wednesday, February 12 at 3 pm ET (12 pm PT)

Find out how Respondus 4.0 allows you to create and manage exams that can be printed to paper or published directly to your LMS, and how the Test Bank Network enables instructors to create online tests from official publisher test banks. The webinar is 45 minutes, plus a Q&A period at the end.

Instructor Training: LockDown Browser & Respondus Monitor

Thursday, February 13 at 3 pm ET (12 pm PT)

This comprehensive training webinar is intended for instructors who plan to use LockDown Browser and/or Respondus Monitor with online exams. The session provides a detailed demonstration of both applications, including new enhancements that make Respondus Monitor even more effective and easy to use.

Instructor Training: LockDown Browser & Respondus Monitor

Tuesday, February 18 at 11 pm ET (8 pm PT) | Wednesday, February 19 at 04:00 UTC

NOTE: Special time for institutions in Australia, Asia and surrounding regions, as well as an evening option for Pacific and Mountain Standard Times in the U.S.

This comprehensive training webinar is intended for instructors who plan to use LockDown Browser and/or Respondus Monitor with online exams. The session provides a detailed demonstration of both applications, including new enhancements that make Respondus Monitor even more effective and easy to use.

Instructor Training: LockDown Browser & Respondus Monitor

Wednesday, February 26 at 2 pm ET (11 am PT)

This comprehensive training webinar is intended for instructors who plan to use LockDown Browser and/or Respondus Monitor with online exams. The session provides a detailed demonstration of both applications, including new enhancements that make Respondus Monitor even more effective and easy to use.

I was thoroughly captured with your presentations - they were informative and to-the-point. Thank you so much for offering these webinars.

Marsha Madden
Central Georgia Technical College